Contact Us

District Office at Carmichael Park

5750 Grant Avenue
Carmichael, CA 95608
Phone: (916) 485-5322
Fax: (916) 485-0805

info@carmichaelpark.com
 

_________________________

La Sierra Recreation Office

5325 Engle Road Suite 100
Carmichael, CA  95608
Phone: (916) 483-7826
Fax: (916) 483-7861

lsoffice@carmichaelpark.com
 

 

 

 

 

Web last updated 10/26/2012

web questions: tracy@carmichaelpark.com

 

 

 

Staff Contacts

Administrative Services Division

Jack Harrison            
District Administrator
(916) 485-5322 jharrison@carmichaelpark.com

Ingrid S. Penney
Administrative Services Manager
(916) 485-5322 x27 ingrid@carmichaelpark.com
 

  Sharon Reneau
Payroll/Account Clerk
(916) 485-5322x29 sharon@carmichaelpark.com
 

Betty Phillips

Administrative Secretary

Advisory Board Clerk

 District Office

(916) 485-5322x21 bphillips@carmichaelpark.com

Tyletta Campbell
Bookkeeper
(916) 485-5322 x26 tcampbell@carmichaelpark.com
 
Recreation Services Division
Tracy Kerth
Recreation Services Manager
(916) 485-5322 x23 tracy@carmichaelpark.com
 

 

Alaina Lofthus
Recreation Supervisor
(916) 483-7826 x26 alaina@carmichaelpark.com
 

Gaye Massey
Secretary/Receptionist - La Sierra Office
(916) 483-7826 x23` gaye@carmichaelpark.com
 

Elizabeth Crisante
Recreation Supervisor
(916) 483-7826x25 ecrisante@carmichaelpark.com

Regina Cruz-Quevedo
Secretary/Receptionist - La Sierra Office (916) 483-7826     regina@carmichaelpark.com
 

Park Services Division

Keith Maddison
Park Services Manager
(916) 485-5322 x30 keith@carmichaelpark.com
 

Jerry Eppler
Maintenance Sup - Grounds
Shop at Carmichael Park
(916) 481-0603

jeppler@carmichaelpark.com
 

Ron Shilliday
Maintenance Sup - Facilities
Shop at La Sierra Comm Ctr

(916) 487-6234  rshilliday@carmichaelpark.com